Welcome

We hope you find the Sanatan Mandir Cultural Centre website an informative and useful resource.



Ganesh Chaturthi

Friday, August 29, 2014
Please click here for more details.

"How to live our Life" lectures by Benshree based on Shrimad Bhagwat

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014 to Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014
Please click here for more details.



"Totally DeSi" Entertainment Program

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014
Please click here for more details.

Jalaram Bapa Bhajans

Sunday, September 21, 2014
Please click here for more details.



Navratri Raas-Garba

Thursday, Sept. 25 to Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014
Please click here for more details.

Navchandi Yagna (Havan)

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Please click here for more details.



Dashera

Friday, October 3, 2014
Please click here for more details.

Diwali celebrations

Monday, October 20 to Friday, October 24, 2014
Please click here for more details.



***DONOR WALL will be updated every year. If you make a donation of $ 5,000.00 or more
your name will appear on the Donor Wall in next update.***