Welcome

We hope you find the Sanatan Mandir Cultural Centre website an informative and useful resource.



Swami Narayan Satsang

Sunday, June 29, 2014
Please click here for more details.

Sunderkaand

Sunday, July 6, 2013
Please click here for more details.



Hindola Utsav

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Please click here for more details.

Jalaram Bapa Bhajans

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Please click here for more details.



Shrimad Bhagwat Saptah

Friday July 18 to Friday July 25, 2014
Please click here for more details.

SMCC Annual Patotsav Celebration

Saturday July 26 and Sunday July 27, 2014
Please click here for more details.



All 4 Mondays of Shravan Month

Mondays, July 28 August 4, 11 & 18, 2014
Please click here for more details.

Janoi Ceremony

Sunday, August 10, 2014
Please click here for more details.



Youth Summer Camp

Monday, August 11 to Friday, August 15, 2014
Please click here for more details.



** DONOR WALL - A banner of new list of Donors (money donated up to December 31, 2013) is posted on the basement wall. This list will stay there until April 30, 2014. Please check and make sure your name and the amount you have donated are listed in the correct category. If not, notify the SMCC office immediately **